2017 – Bangkok, Thailand


After the first day, there were four teams in serious contention to take the trophy.

The home team, Bangkok Heat were 61 and in front by 3 frames of Manila and Jakarta who were tied at 58 each. Singapore were on 55.

On the final day, it was the Jakarta All Stars who posted some high scoring wins to draw away from the pack and win the event from Manila who were the big improvers and Bangkok who came third.



Jakarta All Stars – 108

Manila Patriots – 101

Bangkok Heat – 99

Singapore Stingers – 95

Seoul Crushers – 81

Saigon Legends – 73

Phnom Penh Parrots – 64

Shanghai Sharks – 51.


APC 2018 will be held in Manila.